TRA Reviews

Google ReviewsGoogle
Store reviewsLogo
Google
Anthony Roberts
anthony roberts
February 15, 2024

Great support and fast and friendly service Very responsive and responsible business .it's nice to buy a product these days and be able to speak to people with technical knowledge of their products .

Google
Ellis S
Ellis S
December 7, 2023

Really happy with our purchase so far. Bought from their ebay store two years ago, it had a very rough install (due to us cutting the hole too small, we didn’t read their excellent instructions!) and still going strong. It’s just a great design in general, was cheaper than anything else we found, arrived fast and has been nice and satisfying to use.

Google
Bob Gigengack
Bob Gigengack
September 27, 2023

Easy website Thanks

Google
Charlie Carter
charlie carter
September 25, 2023

A great company, with very helpful staff. Purchased a single caravan step and the FIVE STEP LADDER so far from them. Quick postage both times and just cannot give up the chance to show people the 5 Step Ladder, especially by cleaning the solar panels on the roof of my van. Highly recommend them for any purchase for your van or home.

Google
Brad Davies
Brad Davies
September 12, 2023

I found exactly what I wanted, at a great price👍

Google
Mike Harvey
Mike Harvey
September 5, 2023

The new TRA website is fantastic. They’ve really done a great job of making it simple and easy to use.

Google
Greg Johnston
Greg Johnston
September 2, 2023

Like the new website - good product range too. Will look more closely for stuff I need for the van.

Google
Fiona Peters
Fiona Peters
July 24, 2023

Delivery was super fast. Product is light and compact and will fit perfectly inside our caravan's front tunnel.

Google
Robin F.
Robin F.
July 20, 2023

Ordered 3.8m portable telescopic ladder with carry bag, arrived before estimated time & is a fantastic product

Google
Elaine Seiler
Elaine Seiler
July 19, 2023
Google
Wickd 7
Wickd 7
May 3, 2023

Excellent product and great service.

Google
Lynda Smith
Lynda Smith
March 14, 2023

Great product,5step,stepladder,made job of attaching high roof poptop awning to antiflappers very easy.

Google
Jenny Mckenzie
Jenny McKenzie
March 13, 2023

I purchased this ladder as a surprise for my very hard to impress husband. He was absolutely thrilled with the concept, design and strength of this fantastic little ladder. He has even built a custom made shelf for it in our van. 5 stars from us!

Google
Neil Gartrell
Neil Gartrell
March 6, 2023
Google
Graham Clarke
Graham Clarke
November 30, 2022

I had a fault with a step stool and sent an email to Nathan showing the issue. He was friendly and helpful and said if it was a faulty TRA product he would make sure it was resolved. His response was almost immediate, didn't question what had caused the fault and said he would send a free replace plus no charge for shipping. Cant ask for better after sales service and backing up the products TRA sells. Highly recommended

Google
Gordon Doutre
Gordon Doutre
November 29, 2022

So we have a hybrid camper and custom awning some 3 meters height and 8 meters long so there’s support poles like rafters the thing is this getting that height but being stable also packing away as everything condenses down our new found ladder does it all and with simplicity!

Google
Adrian James
ADRIAN JAMES
October 3, 2022

Decent products at decent prices.

Google
Vicki England
Vicki England
September 20, 2022

What a wonderful company to deal with. Their service was amazing . Received the goods in record time and will be my go to business when I need something in the future.

Google
John Dwyer
John Dwyer
September 14, 2022

Everything so far is quality, delivery is fast, the team are very responsive

Google
George O’brien
George O’Brien
March 10, 2022

TRA were incredible to purchase from, a level of customer service that I have not experienced for years in any industry. I had a small issue with a product and they were super helpful/speedy to rectify the problem. Kudos to Nathan and the team

Google
Peter Mcpartland
Peter McPartland
March 3, 2022

Recently ordered a Sirocco fan mistakenly in black contacted TRA immediately and they changed to white shipped on Tuesday and I received unit on Thursday from Qld to WA .Brilliant service could not believe the fast delivery also no shipping cost and a great price. Great stuff TRA

Google
Ess Barboots
Ess Barboots
November 4, 2021

Highly recommended 👍I've been extremely happy with the Tra motorised, rain-sensing roof vents I put on my caravan to replace the quickly perishing originals. They are lasting well, having been in the WA sun for about 5 years now. The convenience of both the rain sensing feature and remote control is unbelievable. I can air out the van from my balcony, with protection should I forget to close them. Seriously... you'd never go back to manual vents.Unfortunately I'd disconnectedly the battery and left a vent open just before a storm went through. The vents were flooded, and whilst I could resuscitate one of the control boards, the other was permanently damaged from being immersed. I thought I'd be lucky to be able to even get a part... for any amount of money... and was sure I'd be buying a whole new vent. However instead I received first-class product support, with a new PCB in the mail the next day, at a price no one could ever complain about.Impressed to say the least.

Google
Russ Gray
Russ Gray
October 14, 2021
Google
Christine Baker
Christine Baker
April 16, 2021

Super quick delivery and awesome service. My order arrived the next day, packed well. Could not be happier!

Google
Rick
Rick
February 18, 2021

Great range of products,good prices friendly service

Google
Debbie Browne
Debbie Browne
February 12, 2021

Great service. Very fast delivery. Thanks

Google
Brad Hetharia
Brad Hetharia
January 20, 2021

Great service, prompt delivery of wheel levelling ramps to Tasmania. Highly recommend TRA. Thanks

Google
Barefoot Yoga School
Barefoot Yoga School
November 27, 2020
Google
Lucy
LUCY
October 16, 2020

Great double caravan step product built tough yet easy to fit & works a treat!! The other thing with this company is worth mentioning is the delivery service is excellent they seem to dispatch orders the same day & my order was on my door 48 hours later ......... Well done Nathan & the team at TRA Australia 🙂

Google
Graeme Romei
Graeme Romei
August 29, 2020

Purchased the XL Illuminating folding step, received promptly and the step is excellent quality, strong and solid, very good size compared to others in the market, positive leg locking and easy to fold, highly recommended.

Google
Brett Walker
brett walker
December 11, 2019

Ordered Tuesday night received Wednesday afternoon, what great service.

Google
Alex And Ann Donnelly
Alex and Ann Donnelly
August 27, 2019

Received the product very quickly. Product was faulty when opened. Nathan dispatched replacement immediately, no questions asked. Could not ask for more friendly and efficient service. Would not hesitate to recommend TRA to friends and family.

Google
Shane Mckean
shane mckean
August 8, 2019

Good service and delivery.... product is great quality and works as expected... thanks

Google
Russell Spencer
RUSSELL SPENCER
May 30, 2019

I had a Sirocco fan that stopped working. It was replaced even though it was out of the warranty period. Nathan your customer service is just not found in most businesses these days. Again thank you so much.

Google
Gary Scott
Gary Scott
May 30, 2019

TRV were very responsive delivered my table to Cairns quickly and the product was excellent quality and great value for money.

Google
Afeez Alieem
Afeez Alieem
April 3, 2019

Really good customer service and the prices are affordable for stuffs that we desire for ....

Google
David Parker
David Parker
February 7, 2019

Goods received promptly and on good condition. Step ladder works well, which I have also found to be very useful.

Google
Fiona Watters
fiona watters
January 30, 2019

Found our product to be great quality so far. The delivery was quick and the product was easy to purchase. Recommend as a good place to purchase from.

Google
Ron Leslie
Ron Leslie
January 8, 2019

Good service and quality products.

Google
Peter Tregaskis
Peter Tregaskis
January 4, 2019

Product great quality and at a fair price. Delivered on time. Recommend using to my friends.

Google
Tai Sullivan
Tai Sullivan
July 27, 2018

Very good product, fast delivery, very happy with the transaction overall 🙂

Google
Debbie Woods
Debbie Woods
May 31, 2018

These guys are so good to deal with. Honest, knowledgeable and efficient. Would highly recommend.

Danny
Danny
Reviewer
5/5

Quick delivery. Product as expected. Not installed yet.

20 hours ago
Tracee Saint
Tracee Saint
Reviewer
5/5

Awesome, got exactly what we needed and delivered quickly - thank you 🙂

3 days ago
Stephen Slade
Stephen Slade
Reviewer
5/5

Great service great delivery will buy again through this website Excellent Excellent Excellent Experience well done

6 days ago
Paul Ford
Paul Ford
Reviewer
5/5

We have been purchasing through TRA for years now and their fans are fantastic. Nathan is always on top of things and quick to reply to any questions that we have. This is a great company to deal with.

1 week ago
Ray K.
Ray K.
Reviewer
5/5

Super fast service

1 week ago
Dave W.
Dave W.
Reviewer
5/5

Great communication - fast postage

2 weeks ago
Rodney
Rodney
Reviewer
4/5

Fantastic service

2 weeks ago
Peter M.
Peter M.
Reviewer
5/5

Great service quick delivery thank you

2 weeks ago
Peter Glodic
Peter Glodic
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent.very surprised

3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

✅👌

3 weeks ago
Barry Casperson
barry casperson
Reviewer
5/5

Very good

3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Great

3 weeks ago
Ronald Kavanagh
Ronald Kavanagh
Reviewer
5/5

Fantastic arrived with pride

3 weeks ago
Jeremy
Jeremy
Reviewer
5/5

Very fast delivery. Got to me even before expected delivery date.

3 weeks ago
Andrew Darby
Andrew Darby
Reviewer
5/5

Prompt and efficient service.

4 weeks ago
Stephen Cooper
stephen cooper
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent product and service

4 weeks ago
Mick P.
Mick P.
Reviewer
5/5

Delivery was prompt, Delivery info & updates were received by text messages and email. Online shop was an easy quick process.

4 weeks ago
Andrew Winks
Andrew Winks
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent advice and service

4 weeks ago
Debra
Debra
Reviewer
5/5

I ordered the light/fan at night, it was shipped the next day and arrived the day after that. I am in SA and it came from QLD. I paid a minimal amount extra, I think about $7 for express delivery. I am so impressed with the prompt service. Thank you

4 weeks ago
Ole Harboe
Ole Harboe
Reviewer
5/5

Quick Delivery

1 month ago
Darryl H.
Darryl H.
Reviewer
5/5

Earlier than expected delivery

1 month ago
Darryl H.
Darryl H.
Reviewer
5/5

Earlier than expected and to my door

1 month ago
Jake H.
Jake H.
Reviewer
5/5

Great service. Item arrived within days of ordering.

1 month ago
Ian G.
Ian G.
Reviewer
5/5

Really easy website to navigate and ordering was a breeze. The item was on pre order and arrived on the scheduled date.

1 month ago
Tracey R.
Tracey R.
Reviewer
5/5

Super fast delivery, thank you. Great Product

1 month ago
Ian B.
Ian B.
Reviewer
5/5

The item arrived on time and in good condition.

1 month ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Product was packaged well and promptly delivered.

1 month ago
Julie Weston
Julie Weston
Reviewer
5/5

Great customer service, ordered new steps late Friday and they arrives Tuesday, couldn’t have asked for any quicker delivery. Highly recommend

1 month ago
Alistair Green
Alistair Green
Reviewer
5/5

Easy and a good, quick delivery.

1 month ago
Rob B.
Rob B.
Reviewer
5/5

Easy to order great service

2 months ago
Dee
Dee
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent products and great customer service

2 months ago
Rodney Carr
Rodney Carr
Reviewer
4/5

Website showed incorrect product details. However, service and delivery were great.

2 months ago
Hilding F.
Hilding F.
Reviewer
5/5

Easy

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Awesome shop with great products! Great and friendly service!

2 months ago
Peter Dimmock
Peter Dimmock
Reviewer
5/5

real quick service.

2 months ago
Stephen M.
Stephen M.
Reviewer
5/5

Easy to deal with and the order arrived quickly.

2 months ago
Murray
Murray
Reviewer
5/5

Easy online order and timely delivery.

2 months ago
Murray
Murray
Reviewer
5/5

Good price, easy to order with timely delivery.

2 months ago
Meegan
Meegan
Reviewer
5/5

. Easy to order and fast delivery

2 months ago
Pauline
Pauline
Reviewer
5/5

great customer service, quick delivery

2 months ago
Joshua Houston
Joshua Houston
Reviewer
5/5

Works well, good price

2 months ago
Charles Halloran
Charles Halloran
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent service

2 months ago
Mark J.
Mark J.
Reviewer
5/5

Website was easy to use, customer service was excellent and the delivery was easy.

2 months ago
Kirsty
Kirsty
Reviewer
5/5

Easy and efficient

2 months ago
Josip Sweiger
Josip Sweiger
Reviewer
5/5

Great service

2 months ago
Mr Les Mcdiarmid
Mr Les McDiarmid
Reviewer
4/5

Delivery was prompt

2 months ago
Susan
Susan
Reviewer
5/5

Super fast delivery to Victoria

2 months ago
Ian R.
Ian R.
Reviewer
5/5

Delivery faster than expected, ladder as described

2 months ago
Fiona Greenway
Fiona Greenway
Reviewer
5/5

super fast delivery time great work Tra

2 months ago
Peter O.
Peter O.
Reviewer
4/5

Good except for delivery man

2 months ago
Andrew C.
Andrew C.
Reviewer
5/5

Comments relate to 2 skylights, extractor fan and smoked lid. Always helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.

3 months ago
Alan White
Alan White
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent service

3 months ago
John Z.
John Z.
Reviewer
5/5

Very prompt delivery and kept me informed

3 months ago
Elaine
Elaine
Reviewer
5/5

We are very pleased with every aspect of the delivery, thank you.

3 months ago
Susan B.
Susan B.
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent service.

3 months ago
Ray Bentzen
Ray Bentzen
Reviewer
5/5

item arrived promptly

3 months ago
Phil O.
Phil O.
Reviewer
5/5

The information and delivery I received was first class, it’s rare now days for an online shop to bother to respond to requests for information.

3 months ago
Shaun
Shaun
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent service, ordered one day, delivered interstate the next

3 months ago
Mike M.
Mike M.
Reviewer
5/5

Great products and prompt delivery.

3 months ago
John Y.
John Y.
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent service

3 months ago
Mark
Mark
Reviewer
5/5

Fast delivery & item as described.

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Easy to order and deliver was very prompt

3 months ago
Ian Mccrae
Ian McCrae
Reviewer
5/5

excellent fast service, good quality unit can't wait to get installed in the van.

3 months ago
Andrea C.
Andrea C.
Reviewer
5/5

First time order with TRA Australia. Impressed with the service and delivery. Questions answered quickly on the phone and order shipped immediately. Highly recommend and will be using as a regular supplier in the future. Thank you for your assistance and quick processing of my order.

3 months ago
Peter Carey
Peter Carey
Reviewer
5/5

Very fast and efficient service.

3 months ago
James S.
james S.
Reviewer
5/5

Good solid product. 👌

3 months ago
Wendy Baird
Wendy Baird
Reviewer
5/5

Fantastic service and delivery,

3 months ago
Robert
Robert
Reviewer
5/5

Very quick delivery.

4 months ago
Michelle
Michelle
Reviewer
5/5

Fast delivery

4 months ago
John B.
John B.
Reviewer
5/5

Could not believe how quickly I received the roof hatch.

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Quick delivery

4 months ago
Andrew
Andrew
Reviewer
5/5

Easy purchase , easy delivery, easy installation. Product exceeded our expectations. Will be purchasing another one.

4 months ago
Julie B.
Julie B.
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent delivery time

4 months ago
Kl&Amp;Bm
KL&BM
Reviewer
5/5

Customer service - I emailed regarding a products size to make sure it would be correct and received immediate response with all info needed.
Delivery - it was faster to get something delivered from interstate than living 1 hr away from Adelaide.
Product - exactly what the website stated. So far so good. Price point is good value as well.

4 months ago
Joyce
Joyce
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent

4 months ago
Frank
Frank
Reviewer
5/5

Absolutely fantastic, service product and super fast delivery again fantastic company ???? ????

4 months ago
Dee
Dee
Reviewer
5/5

Best products and best service!!

4 months ago
Adrian Sutton
Adrian Sutton
Reviewer
5/5

Great customer service and fast delivery

4 months ago
D M Bryant
D M Bryant
Reviewer
5/5

On time ...awesome

4 months ago
Steven
Steven
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent ! Thank You

4 months ago
Donna Baker
Donna Baker
Reviewer
5/5

Delivery has exceeded expectations it was very fast. We had it posted to our next caravan park we were staying at.

4 months ago
Neale Blackwell
Neale Blackwell
Reviewer
5/5

The ladder arrived promptly via AusPost and was well packaged. There was good communication and it was an easy transaction.

4 months ago
Simon D.
Simon D.
Reviewer
5/5

TRA offered amazing service and an excellent product. The engagement was professional and communicative, unlike some other online retailers. My product arrived earlier than estimated to my great delight. I would have no hesitation in recommending TRA to others.

4 months ago
Ron Wiggins
Ron wiggins
Reviewer
5/5

Quick delivery ,product as ordered

4 months ago
Malcolm
Malcolm
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent & fast service Ordered Friday evening arrived following Tuesday.

4 months ago
Lesley King
Lesley King
Reviewer
4/5

Fast

4 months ago
Kellie Kimpton
Kellie Kimpton
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent all round

4 months ago
Gerhard
Gerhard
Reviewer
5/5

Great job

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

VERY GOOD

4 months ago
Greg
Greg
Reviewer
5/5

Fast delivery

5 months ago
Rod Firman
Rod Firman
Reviewer
5/5

Great product and seamless transaction.

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Good experience!

5 months ago
Ian
Ian
Reviewer
5/5

Easy to order and fast delivery

5 months ago
Phillip
Phillip
Reviewer
5/5

Ordering was easy and ladder arrived quickly and in excellent condition

5 months ago
Jenell
Jenell
Reviewer
5/5

Great help over phone to check if it was the correct one.

5 months ago
David Mcdonnell
David McDonnell
Reviewer
5/5

Great was delivered in only a few days

5 months ago
Vicky
Vicky
Reviewer
5/5

I ordered before 2pm and my parcel arrived the next day, excellent service

5 months ago
Garry M.
Garry M.
Reviewer
5/5

Great costumer service from my first email enquiring about a spare part to receiving my delivery.
Super easy website to navigate, and parcel tracking information for my purchase.
Thanks to everyone at TRA

5 months ago
Kym
Kym
Reviewer
4/5

Our ordered van step only took ,one sleep it was here in the morning

5 months ago
Greg
Greg
Reviewer
4/5

Great arrived quickly.

5 months ago
David Barnes
David Barnes
Reviewer
5/5

Very fast postage bought today delivered tomorrow how good is this

5 months ago
Tonianne
Tonianne
Reviewer
5/5

On-line order, delivery was within a few days of placing the order, very happy.

5 months ago
Michael
Michael
Reviewer
5/5

Very easy to order, arrived extremely quickly and fit a treat. Thanks

5 months ago
Jeffrey
Jeffrey
Reviewer
5/5

The website is easy enough to navigate and place an order, good communications and quick delivery

5 months ago
Debbie F.
Debbie F.
Reviewer
5/5

. The website was easy to navigate, and delivery was very quick. Was kept up to date on the progress of my purchase regularly right up to delivery day.

5 months ago
Geoff
Geoff
Reviewer
5/5

Very fast delivery. Will shop with them again

5 months ago
John Mcnamara
John McNamara
Reviewer
5/5

Great product & prompt

5 months ago
Ian Furmedge
Ian Furmedge
Reviewer
5/5

Quick delivery, ladder very suitable for my campervan and around the house

5 months ago
Michael Barker
Michael Barker
Reviewer
5/5

Very easy process and swift delivery

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Good service

5 months ago
Allan Fuess
Allan Fuess
Reviewer
5/5

Item purchase and delivery was excellent

5 months ago
Steve B.
Steve B.
Reviewer
5/5

Great service

5 months ago
Peter Alloway
Peter Alloway
Reviewer
5/5

We ordered Tuesday and the ladder arrived Friday.
Excellent customer service and delivery

5 months ago
Jenny
Jenny
Reviewer
5/5

Just want we were looking for, quick delivery. Thank you.

5 months ago
Elizabeth
Elizabeth
Reviewer
5/5

The ladder was delivered to rural NSW within a week of ordering

5 months ago
Scotty G.
Scotty G.
Reviewer
5/5

Exceptional phone manner and very speedy delivery. Very impressed. Even ran me through step by step on the website until I had found exactly what I was looking for.

6 months ago
Shari Harrison
Shari Harrison
Reviewer
5/5

I purchased this at the last minute for my husband not expecting it to arrive overnight due to Christmas but you guys made it happen. It’s was awesome

6 months ago
Richard G.
Richard G.
Reviewer
5/5

delivered early

6 months ago
Lavina P.
Lavina P.
Reviewer
5/5

Communication was excellent, delivery time was well above what was expected.

6 months ago
Scott Sagaris
Scott Sagaris
Reviewer
5/5

Perfect

6 months ago
Graham R.
Graham R.
Reviewer
5/5

Happy with the replacement corners and the fast delivery

6 months ago
Steve Tucker
Steve Tucker
Reviewer
1/5

No Comment as I have not received order

6 months ago
Rom H.
Rom H.
Reviewer
5/5

Delivered promptly within stated time

6 months ago
Amanda
Amanda
Reviewer
5/5

Website was easy to navigate. Impressed with the Quick delivery plus tracking was excellent

6 months ago
Alan S.
Alan S.
Reviewer
5/5

Good product, price and delivery

6 months ago
David B.
David B.
Reviewer
5/5

Quick.

6 months ago
Dahlene Matthias
Dahlene Matthias
Reviewer
5/5

Fast service

6 months ago
Darran W.
Darran W.
Reviewer
5/5

Effective and efficient

6 months ago
Peter
Peter
Reviewer
5/5

Very easy business to deal with, great service, efficient

6 months ago
Warren Harmer
Warren Harmer
Reviewer
5/5

Very happy

6 months ago
Michael Clark
Michael Clark
Reviewer
5/5

very good to do business with

6 months ago
Garry Parsons
Garry Parsons
Reviewer
4/5

Thanks website is good has most things i c oiuld need.

6 months ago
Deb Blacksell
Deb Blacksell
Reviewer
5/5

Shipment was received within working days from ordering.

6 months ago
Peter J.
Peter J.
Reviewer
5/5

Great ladder for our off road van and fast service.

6 months ago
Glen C.
Glen C.
Reviewer
5/5

Great service very prompt

6 months ago
David Aston
David Aston
Reviewer
5/5

Great

6 months ago
Kenneth Smith
Kenneth Smith
Reviewer
5/5

Delivered in a short time

6 months ago
Jim Anderson
Jim Anderson
Reviewer
5/5

Excellant

7 months ago
Cliff
Cliff
Reviewer
4/5

answered my question quickly, pity old instruction are with new model unit . that led to some concerns

7 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Reviewer
5/5

Great service and value plus the delivery was very fast. I would buy from this seller again.

7 months ago
Rene
Rene
Reviewer
5/5

Quick postage, LED very bright, good quality

7 months ago
Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Reviewer
5/5

Great

7 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Reviewer
5/5

All good

7 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Reviewer
5/5

The product arrived within a week of it being ordered. I would be happy to use this company again and to recommend it to others.

7 months ago
Geoff Barby
Geoff Barby
Reviewer
5/5

Fast delivery and perfect fit

7 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Reviewer
5/5

fast

7 months ago
Michael S.
Michael S.
Reviewer
5/5

Fast delivery and item as described

7 months ago
Gavin Kelly
Gavin Kelly
Reviewer
5/5

Very responsive and friendly when my wife picked up the ladder from the factory.

7 months ago
Ken Anning
Ken Anning
Reviewer
5/5

Great service and great value.

7 months ago
Garry
Garry
Reviewer
5/5

Great

7 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Reviewer
5/5

Easy to use website, kept me informed the entire time

7 months ago
Gregory Mangold
Gregory Mangold
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent

7 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Reviewer
5/5

Cannot fault any of my experiences with TRA, from my phone calls to them, the advice & help provided. I ordered a telescopic ladder from them, had to wait to it to come in, they kept in touch with me & I received the ladder earlier than expected. You cannot go wrong dealing with these people.

7 months ago
Keith Smith
Keith Smith
Reviewer
5/5

Great helpful staff, Amy and Nathan, great customer service, all to rare these days. I would highly recommend this company.

7 months ago
Lisa
Lisa
Reviewer
5/5

Quick response and delivery

7 months ago
Michele Mcgowan
Michele McGowan
Reviewer
5/5

No problem with delivery, was as expected, coming to tassie

7 months ago
David W.
David W.
Reviewer
5/5

great price, good service, delivered on time

7 months ago
Kym H.
Kym H.
Reviewer
5/5

Super easy to order and fast shipping. Very happy ????

7 months ago
Marianne Chalk
Marianne Chalk
Reviewer
5/5

Great service
Fast delivery

7 months ago
Richard L.
Richard L.
Reviewer
5/5

ok

8 months ago
Joshua
Joshua
Reviewer
5/5

Easy to use website and great range of quality products

8 months ago
Doug Thompson
Doug Thompson
Reviewer
4/5

Delivery was very good, Notifications were spot on so I would recommend TRA to friends.

8 months ago
Keith Smith
Keith Smith
Reviewer
5/5

Very good service

8 months ago
Gregory Bender
Gregory Bender
Reviewer
4/5

Great follw up service

8 months ago
Howard T.
Howard T.
Reviewer
5/5

Good service, free postage, timely delivery

8 months ago
Paul Ford
Paul Ford
Reviewer
5/5

I have ordered multiple times and TRA are always quick to send. Products are always what we bought and postage is super good.

8 months ago
Sharon Woodham
Sharon Woodham
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent and easy to use website

8 months ago
Leon Verster
Leon Verster
Reviewer
5/5

Thank you so mauch for the quick delivery!

8 months ago
Phillip
Phillip
Reviewer
4/5

Some poor quality pictures?

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

I take my hat off to TRA, amazing service!

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Super fast, came quick!

8 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Reviewer
5/5

Clean, fresh and simple to use, fast delivery!

8 months ago
Ken Hendrie
Ken hendrie
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent response and service

8 months ago
Fiona
Fiona
Reviewer
5/5

Easy to navigate website. Fast and on time delivery.

8 months ago
Peter Shanley
Peter Shanley
Reviewer
5/5

Quick delivery

8 months ago
Bruce Sutherland
Bruce Sutherland
Reviewer
5/5

Fast efficient service

8 months ago
Michael
Michael
Reviewer
5/5

Top service

8 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Reviewer
5/5

Great exactly as described

8 months ago
David B.
David B.
Reviewer
5/5

Great ladder great service & so quick

8 months ago
Terry Stanton
Terry Stanton
Reviewer
5/5

Great service

8 months ago
Sandra Harlor
Sandra Harlor
Reviewer
5/5

Terrific service and speedy response to our requests

8 months ago
Kevin
Kevin
Reviewer
5/5

Website is well designed and product information presented is clear and covers all that one would expect.
Ordering, communication and delivery all went well.

8 months ago
Rina Roy
Rina Roy
Reviewer
5/5

Highly recommend this company for its products and service. Very professional and easy to deal with.

8 months ago
Jeff M.
Jeff M.
Reviewer
5/5

Very user friendly website and fast delivery service, has used a few times now. ????

8 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Reviewer
4/5

Easy order system arrived quickly.

8 months ago
Phillip
Phillip
Reviewer
5/5

super fast delivery

8 months ago
Rodney Gill
Rodney Gill
Reviewer
5/5

Great service

8 months ago
Graham Ball
Graham Ball
Reviewer
5/5

Great website and speedy delivery

8 months ago
Bob Gigengack
Bob Gigengack
Reviewer
5/5

Very easy to make order.

8 months ago
Peter P.
Peter P.
Reviewer
5/5

Fantastic. Good and prompt interaction pre-sale, then speedy delivery.

8 months ago
David Van Nieuwburg
David van Nieuwburg
Reviewer
5/5

Awesome site great prices and fantastic delivery time

8 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Reviewer
5/5

Website is easy to navigate, online ordering was straight forward and dispatch/delivery very quick. Plenty of emails advising status of order. Very good customer service.

8 months ago
Dianne B.
Dianne B.
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent service and really efficient delivery time.

9 months ago
John Mills
John Mills
Reviewer
5/5

Goods arrived as described.

9 months ago
Mick
Mick
Reviewer
5/5

Easy to use. Great delivery time

9 months ago
Ron Scott
Ron Scott
Reviewer
5/5

Product, service, delivery were exceptional. I would certainly recommend this company and products.

9 months ago
Michael Holmes
Michael Holmes
Reviewer
5/5

Easy to navigate the website, a simple purchase process.
Brilliant delivery - packed well, and arrived before date!

9 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Reviewer
4/5

Clearing ordering process and prompt dispatching.

9 months ago
Bernard Egan
Bernard Egan
Reviewer
5/5

My goods arrived on time in four days as quoted and my follow up question by email was answered the next day. Customer service and delivery
were both excellent

9 months ago
Frank Erich
Frank erich
Reviewer
5/5

Great service and product

9 months ago
David W.
David W.
Reviewer
5/5

Product arrived within 24hrs, securely packaged.

9 months ago
Steven White
Steven White
Reviewer
5/5

The ladder arrived very quickly and was easy to track.

9 months ago
June Fountain
June Fountain
Reviewer
5/5

Very impressed! Ordered on Monday afternoon and steps arrived Friday morning. Not bad considering they travelled from Qld to Adelaide. Customer service was great. Product very good price too. I would order from TRA again for sure.

9 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Absolutely outstanding service - prompt communication and clearly looking out for their customers. Couldn't be happier!

9 months ago
Geoffrey M.
Geoffrey M.
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent to deal with will use TRA again in the future

9 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Very prompt delivery

9 months ago
Michael H.
Michael H.
Reviewer
5/5

I’m very impressed with the new website, the customer service and support that I received with my latest purchase from TRA. I feel they excelled in every aspect and I am very happy with my purchase. I recommend TRA to anyone looking for a quality product with excellent customer service.

9 months ago
Allen Langham
Allen Langham
Reviewer
5/5

Ordered and delivered in 2 1/2 days... great service...

9 months ago
Eddy Proietti
Eddy proietti
Reviewer
5/5

Brilliant service , need to get another one for a different section . Thanks guys

9 months ago
Brian M.
Brian M.
Reviewer
5/5

excellent service. received on 2nd day.Thanks

9 months ago
Wendy Baxter
Wendy Baxter
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent service and a quick delivery, great company to deal with.

9 months ago
Graham Foley
Graham Foley
Reviewer
5/5

Good service...no great!

9 months ago
Bruce Sutherland
Bruce Sutherland
Reviewer
5/5

Very happy with the service and quick delivery.

9 months ago
Bret Bowman
Bret Bowman
Reviewer
5/5

Great service

9 months ago
Graham Weston
Graham Weston
Reviewer
5/5

easy to order and delivered promptly

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Very professional and quick delivery. Great quality

10 months ago
Fraser
Fraser
Reviewer
5/5

On time and without any fuss.

10 months ago
Debbie A.
Debbie A.
Reviewer
5/5

It was very easy to order from TRA Australia and my order was delivered very quickly.

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Great service and took two days to get here. Brilliant

10 months ago
Peter
Peter
Reviewer
5/5

TRA Products are a very good standard and would buy again no problems very happy with them.

10 months ago
Fraser
Fraser
Reviewer
5/5

Absolutely blown away with the product,delivery speed and the ease of the ordering process.Well done ✅

10 months ago
Clint Palmer
Clint Palmer
Reviewer
5/5

Really amazing service and the best shipping prices around. Thanks for all your advice Amy.

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Fast delivery and great product. Couldn't fault the service.

10 months ago
Bryan South
Bryan South
Reviewer
5/5

The customer service at TRA are very friendly helpful and answer any questions quickly. Delivery is via Star Track and was 2 days after placing the order. Very happy with the ladder and would recommend TRA and their ladders to very one.

10 months ago
Josh
Josh
Reviewer
5/5

Great customer service and delivery times.

10 months ago
Steve Mccormick
Steve McCormick
Reviewer
5/5

Fantastic service and product is what is what I brought

11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Very plesant and helpful. Fast delivery

11 months ago
Glen Logan
Glen Logan
Reviewer
5/5

Web site easy to use and delivered on time

11 months ago
Peter Morgan
Peter Morgan
Reviewer
5/5

I apologise for my previous comment. The ladder arrived and I wasn’t notified by the person looking after my house.
The service i received was great. 3 days from order to delivery, fantastic

11 months ago
Z Clark
Z Clark
Reviewer
5/5

Wonderful experience

1 year ago